Cookies and Privacy

By visiting and using our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance to our Cookie Policy.

Login to Your Account |

Guest Login

Enter Your Details to Continue as Guest

Please enter a valid Email
Please enter a Mobile Number

An account exists with this Email Address. Click here to continue your shopping.


  • News

Completing its 8th year, The Tour of Nilgiris has grown to become one of the largest and most loved bicycle road tours in India. Its riders get some of the most astounding terrain in South India on which to test their endurance, temperament and physical and mental limits.

In this eighth edition, the Indian Terrain-Tour of Nilgiris has grown in stature and participation from across the globe. A total of 109 participants were selected from over 500 applications received by the organisers to participate in the latest edition of India’s most scenic and endurance testing cycling tour. The race had 7 consecutive stages from 16th to 23th December starting from Bengaluru and travelling through Mysore, Madikeri, Wayanad, Ooty, Palakkad, Valparai and finally reaching Pollachi where the tour finishes. This route totals a distance of 876 Km with an overall elevation of 12057m.

This year, the event witnessed participants from Singapore, China, Nepal, Germany, Netherlands, USA, UK and India. Bollywood actor and Indian Terrain brand ambassador, Randeep Hooda unveiled the official jerseys for the riders at Bengaluru.

There were 4 different categories in which the cyclists were competing in. Below are the list of winners for each category.

Under 35

1st Place- Nils Eigil Bradtberg

2nd Place- Vinayak Gaonkar

3rd Place- Rajat Subhra Roy


1st Place- Bikey Venky

2nd Place- Preet Singh

3rd Place- Sumit Kumar


1st Place- Belinda Viegas Mueller

2nd Place- Divya Chandran

3rd Place- Chua Bee Geok Kazay


1st Place- Richard Mueller

2nd Place- Russell Bell

3rd Place- Aijaz Ahmed


Customer Reviews

Connect With Our Expert

Customize Your Accessories Pick by speaking to our Bicycle Expert

Enter Valid Email Address
Please enter your 10-digit mobile number
Enter A Message For Our Experts To Help You

Preferred Communication

Transfering To Payment Gateway

Thank You

We've Got Your Message. Our Expert Would Contact You In Sometime. Have A Nice Day.

Get A Sweet Deal

Want a sweet deal on a product? Reach out to us!

Sweet Deal
Talk to Our Experts